[ruby_related total=5 layout=5]


Check out this year’s nominees:

5SOS, AB6IX, aespa, Alamat, Apink, ASTRO, ATEEZ, BGYO, BIG BANG, BINI, BLACKPINK, BTOB, BTS, BVNDIT, CNCO, DAY6, Dreamcatcher, ENHYPEN, EVERGLOW, EXO, Fanatics, fromis_9, (G)I-DLE, Girls’ Generation, GOT7, HIGHLIGHT, iKON, ITZY, IVE, JUST B, KARD, Kep1er, LE SSERAFIM, LIGHTSUM, Little Mix, LOONA, MAMAMOO, MCND, MNL48, MOMOLAND, MONSTA X, NCT, NiziU, Now United, NU’EST, OH MY GIRL, ONF, P1Harmony, PENTAGON, Red Velvet, SB19, Secret Number, SEVENTEEN, SF9, SHINee, STAYC, STRAY KIDS, SUPER JUNIOR, SuperM, THE BOYZ, TREASURE, TVXQ!, Twenty One Pilots, TWICE, TXT, UP10TION, VIXX, Weeekly, WEi and Weki Meki.


Momoland is a South Korean girl group formed by MLD Entertainment (formerly known as Duble Kick Company) through the 2016 reality show Finding Momoland. The show’s winners Hyebin, Yeonwoo, Jane, Nayun, JooE, Ahin, and Nancy served as the original members. Their debut mini album Welcome to Momoland was released on November 10, 2016. In 2017, Momoland became a nine-member group when Daisy and Taeha joined as members. In 2019, Taeha and Yeonwoo left the group, and Daisy departed in 2020. The group currently consists of Ahin, Hyebin, Jane, JooE, Nancy and Nayun.

SB19 is a Filipino boy band that debuted in 2018, the pentad—consisting of members Pablo, Stell, Ken, Justin, and Josh. They were trained for two years by ShowBT Entertainment, beginning in 2016. They are the first Filipino and Southeast Asian act to be nominated in Billboard Music Awards for the Top Social Artist category. They are also the first Southeast Asian act to enter the top 10 of Billboard Social 50 weekly and year-end charts. SB19 promotes its music as part of Pinoy pop (P-pop)—a popular sub-genre of Original Filipino Music.

Secret Number is a South Korean girl group formed by Vine Entertainment. The group debuted on May 19, 2020, with the single album Who Dis? with the five-member line up of Léa, Dita, Jinny, Soodam, and Denise. The sixth and seventh members, Zuu and Minji, joined the group in October 2021. Denise departed from the group on February 5, 2022.

VIXX is a South Korean boy band formed by Jellyfish Entertainment through the 2012 reality show MyDOL. Originally a sextet, the group is presently composed of five members: N, Leo, Ken, Ravi and Hyuk—former vocalist Hongbin left the group and the agency in August 2020. They are predominantly known as a concept or performance group whose music, lyrics, choreography, and overall stage performances are crafted together to tell a story or concept.


SB19 is the big winner! CONGRATULATIONS!


This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you accept our use of cookies.  Saiba mais