Dabeme POP presents the 30 TOP SONGS. We selected 80 songs from 80 different artists, being one of the best known and most successful of each artist and group.
Among the 80 songs, the 30 most voted enter the ranking, which will be published on our Twitter (28/08).
You can vote as many times and as many options as you like. Voting will be available from 19/08 to 28/08.

 Follow Us On Twitter for your vote to be valid: @DabemePOP

Check out the nominees:

5 Seconds of Summer – She Looks So Perfect, Adele – Hello, aespa – Black Mamba, AOA – Miniskirt, Apink – I’m so sick, Ariana Grande ft. Nicki Minaj – Side To Side, Beyoncé – Halo, BIGBANG – BANG BANG BANG, Billie Eilish – bad guy, BLACKPINK – DDU-DU DDU-DU, Bruno Mars – The Lazy Song, BTS – DNA, Camila Cabello – Havana ft. Young Thug, Carly Rae Jepsen – Call Me Maybe, Charlie Puth – Attention, CNCO – Reggaetón Lento (Bailemos), Demi Lovato – Heart Attack, Doja Cat – Say So, Dua Lipa – New Rules, Ed Sheeran – Shape of You, Ellie Goulding – Love Me Like You Do, EVERGLOW – DUN DUN, EXID – UP&DOWN, EXO – Love Shot, f(x) – Electric Shock, Fifth Harmony – Work from Home ft. Ty Dolla $ign, (G)I-DLE – LATATA, GOT7 – Just right, Halsey – Without Me, Harry Styles – Sign of the Times, Hwa Sa – Maria, Iggy Azalea – Fancy ft. Charli XCX, IZ*ONE – 라비앙로즈 (La Vie en Rose), iKON – LOVE SCENARIO, Imagine Dragons – Believer, ITZY – WANNABE, j-hope – Chicken Noodle Soup (feat. Becky G), JENNIE – SOLO, Justin Bieber – Sorry, Katy Perry – Roar, Ke$ha – TiK ToK, Lady Gaga – Bad Romance, Lana Del Rey – Born To Die, Liam Payne – Strip That Down ft. Quavo, Little Mix – Black Magic, MAMAMOO – HIP, Meghan Trainor – All About That Bass, Melanie Martinez – Dollhouse, Miley Cyrus – Wrecking Ball, MOMOLAND – BBoom BBoom, NCT 127 – Cherry Bomb, NCT U – Make A Wish (Birthday Song), Nicki Minaj – Anaconda, NiziU – Make you happy, One Direction – What Makes You Beautiful, PENTAGON – Shine, PSY – GANGNAM STYLE, Red Velvet – Bad Boy, Rihanna – Diamonds, ROSÉ – On The Ground, SEVENTEEN – Don’t Wanna Cry, Selena Gomez – The Heart Wants What It Wants, Shawn Mendes – Treat You Better, SHINee – Lucifer, Sia – Chandelier, Stray Kids – 神메뉴, SUNMI – Gashina, SuperM – Jopping, SUPER JUNIOR – Mr. Simple, Taylor Swift – Shake It Off, The Weeknd – The Hills, twenty one pilots: Stressed Out, TWICE – TT, TXT – CROWN, Wanna One – 에너제틱 (Energetic), Weeekly – After School, WINNER – REALLY REALLY, X1 – FLASH and ZAYN – PILLOWTALK.

Voting Closed!

Tune in to our Twitter @DabemePOP and check out the result!

CHECK THE RESULT OF #DabemeFavoriteMember:

[elfsight_countdown_timer id=”3″]